I can't believe I'm having a diary at 21 and not before lmao
Sorry the text is a bit clustered I'll fix it one day

Journal

Sorry the site is on pause for the moment, I didn't think school would take so much time
Glossary High School (Graphic Design then Photography) (I was 17 & 18 years old then 19 & 20 years old)
University for a Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) (2022-202?)

BFF

Vanessa: Roommate I met in High School (Photo) She has green hair, well, it's blue, but she originally wanted it green, the color washed up into blue. We're born exactly 1 year and 1 day apart & we like to say that's why we have the same braincell together. Gosh how many times did we say the same thing at the same time ? In my workroom.
Lola: Roommate I met in High School (Photo) She has pink hair. She's really sweet and shy, She's making her own music, they have a Cavetown vibe. In my workroom
Danaë: girl I met in High School (Photo) She's fun and likes to keep it real, in my workroom

Classmates

Romane: Was a First year with me. Lives near Uni. She's cool, I like her.
Celeste: First year with me. Lives near Uni. She's really fun ! I think we're friends. She's someone that reminds me of a highschool(Photo) friend that almost went to University with us, but dropped out for a job.. She's outgoing and friendly, she's told me that in her friend group, she'd often stay quiet, not out of shyness, but because she has nothing to say? I quite relate to that. Already knew people inside Uni before getting in
*Tom: Was a First year with me. Lives near Uni. He's really fun ! I think we're friends. He either is or acts like an idiot. OMG He's the kind of person I'd affectionately call a dork ! He's funny, friendly and outgoing And you can clearly see when he cares about someone. Handsome guy, we jokingly flirted on some occasions lol, but I think he's straight, just comfortable with who he is. He's dating a girl (and she seems really sweet, They look nice together). Already knew people inside Uni before getting in
*Alessio: First year with me, in my workroom. He's a chill dude, he's also in a band. I think we're friends. He's on Tinder but I think he's straight. We jokingly flirted on some occasions, he likes to play-fight with Vanessa but we know it's all joke.
Leïla: First year with me. She's really fun ! We've bitched on some people with her and Vanessa sometimes. She has her car permit !! Good for her :)
*/Luca: First year with me. He's so weird in a good way. Said he's bi I think (or that he would be ok to experiment, should the occasion arise.) He's fun. Already knew people inside Uni before getting in(at least I think so, There may be a time where I've heard someone say he knew nobody, but quickly made friends with people (Céleste, Vivo)) Often changes his hairstyle
Kenzo: Was a First year with me, Now he's in engraving. Lives near Uni. You know that ONE student in every class that's really annoying and talks too much ? That's him. But he's still a cool guy to hang out with
Marion: First year with me. At first I thought she would be mean or distant, but once you get to know her she's really fun, I don't know her yet tho, but she's posted funny things on her Insta. She's got friends in the Uni

*/Remy: 2nd year. He's chill, Always smiling and cool to speak with. He said he really liked hanging out with the first years, he finds us friendly. He failed his exam in december so now he's going to another course, we're sad for him. Angele: 2nd year. she's friendly, I like talking to her.
Vivo: Third year Lives near Uni. Already knew Céleste & Tom. She and her Twin sister Chimene are fashionable and I like how they use makeup. Vivo SEEMS distant but I think it's me being paranoiac 'cuz I'd like to be friends with her so bad ! she's confidant in herself. Céleste told me in secret that she thinks I'm cool :)
Chimene: Third year Lives near Uni. Already knew Céleste & Tom. She's less outgoing than Vivo, I believe. At least, I've interacted (so far) Only once with her, and it was already mid-october

Brandon: Master one, in my workroom. He was in Numerical Art before. Chill guy, I haven't talked to him that much
Pierre: Master one, in my workroom. Lives near Uni. Talks a lot but it's bearable, he's been hanging with 3 girls in a week at some point so that confused me. Friendly and okay to help someone
Diego: Master 2 I've seen some of his work and it's great, I got to speak with him on one or two occassions, he's nice to talk to

Other people in school

*Simon: A cool person I've meet on some occasion near the school They've said they're not a student but often comes by anyway, they wore makeup the first time I met them and I was awed (?)
C-word: VAnessa's boyfriend's ex. She's what I like to think "a filler bad character to spice up the Uni Arc of our lives". we used to have another person we'd call c-word to bitch on in High School but if we knew we'd have to deal with today's C-word we would have been (a bit) nicer with her.
Talia: The only girl in Numerical Art in 1st year, to be fair they're only 5 student in Num Art in 1st year. I like her and her fashion style.
Jasmine: I think she's in Theatre ? I sometime see her in the school's courtyard but I've more interacted with her in the school's parties. I like her

*Louis: Lives near Uni I think. He's friends with Tom, Céleste & Vivo. He's in Music but is also in Numerical Art, idk how that work. I met him when I went to Num Art's exams, it was open to the public and I considered going there. my godfather(?). He's quiet. I like his face and his softboy attidude.
*/Louis2: That's right there are 2 Louis in this. He's a First year in Numerical Art. He's very tall jpp. He's friends with Alessio
*/Clement: Is in Numerical Art in 2nd or 3rd year. I met in at the same time as Lo. He's 18 I think ? he's kinda weird but uhhh idk I have to speak to him more to be sure
*/Yolande: Finally someone who's not straight in this ART school. May do drag ? I really like how they're sexually confident with themself. They're into black leather, japanese fashion uhh that sort of things, idk how to explain it I wasn't paying much attention but they've got their own thing going on. Said some nice things about me :) Wait they're not even in our school, They're in their last year of High school >:O How old are they again ? 20 ??


Internet Friends

Pop off sis 💅

Max Louis Quick Saku Piic Bri Miss Phila Creu Strau Tay Alm I'll to them later

Super Trop Bien: Discord server of Roz

Roz: Girl I know from back when Google + was a thing, she makes interesting music and even once made an ARG that got reviewed from a french youtuber we both like, Good for her !
She made a discord server full of people she likes, I think we're all queer in there, I'm not often there I still enjoy spending time with them.
There's a lot of dumb memes being made too. The latest meme is about elephant boobs, I'm not going to put the pic here, it's just an unedited pic of an elephant with big boobs.
They also made a song about it:
BLOOM. · TCHOUTCHE D'ÉLÉPHANT
Ixal: Online BFF, God I've known her for so long, I think 2014 ??? We've met on skype. ON SKYPE ! okay so, there was this girl that had a creepypasta youtube channel (I was 13), to celebrate having 100 subscriber, she organised a skype meeting, I had the good idea of joining in and there I met Ixal, She's an illustrator and I LOVE her designs, like she's actually the reason I draw (when I do draw), 1 or 2 years after Skype stopped being popular, I found her again on Google + of all places, there I met some people that I still write to sometimes, But Roz and Ixal are really the only people that I still have vocals with. Cam: A person on the server That I really like
22/05/23
Is it weird to cry when making a spotify playlist of songs that make me think of someone ?
Specifically crying imagining me and someone living what the songs are saying ? Yes ? okay cool, I may not be aro after all..
God of course I'm crying over SONGS
This is the first time I cry thinking about being with someone.. It's usually about ending up alone and making bad choices ahah, whoops